Quick Little Update!

I KNOW! IT’S BEEN SO LONG. And I’m so sorry! Lately, I have been super duper busy, and have been working on my other blog, Today’s News (Read the Fine Print). So please, don’t think I have been slacking off!

So, here’s the deal. To make up for this long gap between posts, I’m going to try to start making a post every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday for a while. That way, I can make up for all those posts that got lost in space and time and created a HUGE gap in the universe of Amanda’s Top Ten Things. Deal? Alright! Sorry for making you wait soo long! I’m horrible at keeping up with things, but this time I promise that I’ll try and make time for you! Thank you! 😀

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

