Don’t be Afraid to Take the Survey!

As you may know, I have posted a survey that you can take! You can post your opinion on my blog, and even give some ideas! You do not have to take the survey, although I would very much appreciate your feedback on my blog! 🙂 Don’t forget to click the link on “Top Ten Things Survey”, and enjoy the posts!

🙂

This entry was posted in Reader Suggestions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t be Afraid to Take the Survey!

  1. sammykristenlau says:

    Your blog has a really nice concept. I enjoy lists–they’re run to read. 🙂

    I would suggest to work on your layout. The banner does not match the rest of the layout. Make it so it has a theme.

    Some people do this, some people don’t: Bold the main points of your Top Tens, such as “Make a club” and then write the rest normally.

    The whole feel of your posts feel like you’re trying a little too hard to come up with ten things. I understand that, but it lessens the quality of your posts.

    I hope you don’t take these the wrong way. This is just my criticism based off of my personal liking.

  2. Paul Savoia says:

    I think you are doing an awesome job, Amanda! Keep it up !!!!

Leave a Reply

