Top Ten Best Ways to Eat a Cake

Are you tired of eating cake on a plate with a boring old silver utensil that has little sticks to grab your deliciousness? Not any more!

  1. Dip everyone’s face in the cake
  2. Have someone throw the cake at your face
  3. Before baking the delicious batter in the oven, don’t forget to gulp it down!
  4. Leave the cake whole as it is (Don’t cut it!), give everyone forks, and just stick them all in the cake, stuffing the cake in your mouth! And maybe tearing the cake up… (I did this for my birthday!)
  5. With no forks, bite into the cake itself!
  6. Hang upside-down in a well, and eat the cake as it falls onto your face
  7. Make an outline of a smiley face, cut out the outlines, and give each person a piece. (For example: give someone the smile, the other person the nose, eyes, etc.) Eat the access circle all around…
  8. Take a pie, take a cake, and smash them together
  9. Eat a cookie, Jolly Rancher, and some fruit, then eat the cake….
  10. Eat with a fork. :pimages (83)

Enjoy your cake!!! 😀

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Top Ten Best Ways to Eat a Cake

  1. magnoliasister says:

    #4 is a great idea! I might have to try that. Thanks for the suggestion!
    Beth

  2. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?

    My website addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours
    and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the
    way!

    • happyface523 says:

      Sorry, it’s been a while since I’ve updated this blog, so I don’t remember if I’ve already replied to this, but just in case, I would love to guest write on your blog, or have you guest write on mine! That would be such an enjoyable opportunity! Your blog sounds so interesting, and I think we could get along very well. I love to do these kinds of things! 😀
      P.S.
      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

