What This Blog Will be About

This blog will teach you all you need to know in a crazy situation, moment, or task. All just in top ten things! It will include subjects such as; Top Ten Things Not to do, Top Ten Things to do when, and sometimes Top Ten Music Lists, or Top Ten T.V. Shows etc. Everything you’ll want to know in just ten things!

Note: If you have any comments or questions about what I should do for my next Top Ten Things, leave a comment anytime! I will be sure to give credit to you. (No rude criticism accepted.)

This entry was posted in Reader Suggestions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What This Blog Will be About

  1. Penny Harms says:

    Amanda! Your blog sounds like it’s going to be very informative! I am looking forward to seeing you cover the “Top Ten Things You Should Never Drop.” I am very klutzy (I learned this from your mom) and want to know the best things to avoid picking up. I know that if I pick them up, I will drop them. Almost immediately. And almost ALWAYS on my big toe. I can’t wear sandals because of this! Anyway – I am looking forward to every post – but if you get a chance to cover that specific subject, I would appreciate it.

    Love, Auntie Penny

    • happyface523 says:

      Alrighty Dokie! I’d love to make that list! I think I will (I’ll give credit)! Thank you so much for reading and commenting. If you’d like you can check out my latest posts, and the recent one; Top Ten Weirdest Things to Tell Your Friends!

      P.S.
      Hi!

      Love, Amanda

  2. Don Hornsby says:

    I am looking forward to learning about you – and the Top Ten Things! Thanks Amanda for sharing this with all of us.

  3. Suzanne Anderson says:

    This is terrific, Amanda! Great idea for a blog, and I look forward to reading them all!

  4. amber says:

    This is really cool Amanda! 🙂

  5. Well aren’t you ADORABLE! (smart, too, no doubt, which is way more important and longer lasting — but lookin’ good never hurts!)

    I LOVE the theme of your blog – great idea. I have a few Top Tens on ADDandSoMuchMore.com, and I will backlink those articles here to help you get a few more visitors (my readers are ADD and other “alphabet disordered” folks, so their follow-through is not the best, but the links will help your SEO in any case).

    I’ll ping you when they go live. (If you’ve set “allow ping backs and track backs” from your dashboard you’ll be able to see mine AND anyone else who links to you).

    Be SURE to drop by and leave comments on any of my Top Tens too — they will create inbound links to your blog – and your fertile imagination will make for great comments that might motivate others to get creative, I have no doubt. (your comments are welcome on ANY article, btw – but commenting on the Top Tens first will help you build traffic HERE).

    BEST of luck on your new blogging career.
    ~~~~~
    Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CMC, SCAC, MCC
    – ADD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder –
    (blogs: ADDandSoMuchMore, ADDerWorld & ethosconsultancynz – dot com)
    “It takes a village to educate a world!”

  6. Pingback: The Top Ten . . . Products I wouldn’t want to live without | ADD . . . and-so-much-more

Leave a Reply

