My Top Ten Favorite Music

Here are some of my favorite songs:

  1. Mountain Sound by Of Monsters And Men
  2. Little Talks by Of Monsters And Men
  3. Nothing In My Way by Keane
  4. Mamba Banjo by Allison Brown
  5. Another Jungle by Homestuck
  6. Moon setter by Homestuck
  7. I Am The Doctor by Murray Gold
  8. Fireflies by Owl City
  9. When Can I See You Again? by Owl City (Wreck it Ralph)
  10. Hey Jude by the Beatles

Those were some of my favorite songs, some were brought to me by… My family members!

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

